贝宝仍然很糟糕——脏衣服的另一个宝库

出于某种未知原因,我将 paypalsucks.com 弹出到我的网络浏览器中,然后 wallah。 这么多年过去了,它仍然在线。 想知道谁最让卖家上当受骗,eBay 还是 PayPal? Whois 数据显示它是在 2000 年注册的,当时 eBay 是一个热门话题!

paypalsucks.com
消费者欺诈意识网站 paypalsucks.com 的截图自 2000 年以来一直在线

这让我想到了这篇文章的原因。 如何处理 ebaymotorssucks.com? 老实说,我不想跟上 eBay 的步伐。 那是除非他们的东西只是乞求被写在博客上。 事实上,这个网站早就被关闭了。 但是当 eBay 的高管决定派他们的一位 有影响力的人攻击我 它变成了个人。 巨魔指责我出售偷来的汽车和回滚里程表并不是一个明智的行政决定。 他们的一个很好的选择 网络跟踪视频在此处存档 . PayPal Sucks 和 eBay Motors Sucks 记录了企业消费者欺诈行为。  F粗鲁的 提高知名度的网站挽救了数百万本来会赔钱的消费者!

今天在查看我的日志时,我发现 易趣网IP 216.113.160.71 看着 这个博文 XNUMX 月创作。 十多年来,高管们忽视了 eBay Motors,仅仅是因为亚马逊不销售二手车。 eBay 决心与亚马逊竞争。 他们抛弃了大部分早期的 ma-and-pa 卖家,去追逐大型零售商,结果却带来了灾难性的后果。 然而他们在我和另一位博主之后发送了巨魔。 这个 推特法案 属于 eBay 影响者,他也是他们的影响者之一 顶级卖家 .

所以这是 eBay Inc. 把股东的钱花在 离岸网站 用来攻击他们的批评者。 eBay 的品牌名称很烂不是别人的错,而是他们的错。 他们都是自己做的。 但正如阿道夫希特勒所说,将我们的所作所为归咎于我们的敌人! 我为 eBayMotorsSucks.com 使无数消费者免于因在线汽车诈骗和低级卖家而损失金钱而感到自豪。 应该有人帮助好人! 猜猜既然 paypalsucks.com 仍然在线,我将让 EBMS 保持更长的时间! 😉

购买
通知
客人

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

PayPal Sucks Still Up – Another Treasure Trove Of Dirty Laundry

For some unknown reason, I popped paypalsucks.com into my web browser, and wallah. After all these years It’s still online. Wonder who screwed sellers the most, eBay or PayPal? Whois data shows it was registered in 2000 back when eBay was a hot subject!

paypalsucks.com
Screenshot of consumer fraud awareness website paypalsucks.com still online since 2000

This brings me to the reason for this post. What to do with ebaymotorssucks.com? I honestly have no desire to keep up with eBay. That is unless theirs something that’s just begging to be blogged. And it’s a fact this site would have been shut down long ago. But when eBay execs decided to send one of their influencers to attack me it turned personal. Trolls accusing me of selling stolen cars and rolling back odometers was not a smart executive decision. A good selection of their cyberstalking videos is archived here . PayPal Sucks and eBay Motors Sucks document corporate consumer fraud.  Fraud awareness websites saved millions of consumers who otherwise would have lost their money!

Today while looking at my logs I spotted eBay IP 216.113.160.71 looking at this blog post authored in December. For over a decade execs ignored eBay Motors simply because Amazon did not sell used cars. eBay was determined to compete with Amazon. They tossed the greatest majority of their early ma-and-pa sellers away chasing after big retailers with disastrous results. Yet they send trolls after me and another blogger. This Twitter act belongs to the eBay influencer who is also one of their top-rated sellers .

So this IS eBay Inc. Spending shareholder money on offshore websites used to attack their critics. It’s nobody’s fault the eBay brand name sucks but theirs. They did it all by themselves. But as Adolph Hitler said, blame our enemies for what we’re doing! I’m proud that eBayMotorsSucks.com has saved countless consumers from losing their money to online car scams and sleazy sellers. Someone should help the good guys! Guess since paypalsucks.com is still online I’ll leave EBMS up a little longer! 😉

I'm a Florida-born good ole southern boy hanging out online keeping up with tech. Being a TV technician from the early 70s I felt right at home when the net was released to the public. I blog my opinion about many worthy subjects as a hobbyist. If you find this article's information helpful please add your thoughts and share wherever possible!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments