ترامب Save America Rally Latrobe ، PA 11/05/22 إعادة فورية

إليكم رالي ترامب أنقذ أمريكا آخر في Latrobe PA 3 أيام حتى انتخابات التجديد النصفي. تحدث دونالد من أمام طائرته الخاصة المخصصة من طراز بوينج 757. يجب أن يكون هناك بعض الخلاف بين ترامب وحاكم فلوريدا رون ديسانتيس الذي يرشح نفسه لإعادة انتخاب حاكم ولاية فلوريدا. أخذ دونالد رصاصة رخيصة في DeSantis خلال المسيرة واصفا إياه بـ DeSanctimonious. يشاع أن DeSantis قد يترشح للرئاسة في عام 2024 ، على الرغم من عدم تأكيده ، ومن المرجح ألا يرغب دونالد ترامب في التنافس مع رون ديسانتيس!

الرئيس دونالد ج.ترامب ينظم رالي إنقاذ أمريكا في لاتروب ، بنسلفانيا - 11/5/22. رصيد الفيديو ، RSBN / Rumble

تقارير WPXI: تعثر الرئيس السابق دونالد ترامب على المرشحين على مستوى الولاية في تجمع حاشد في مطار أرنولد بالمر الإقليمي في لاتروب يوم السبت. تجمع الآلاف في حظيرة الطائرات هناك للاستماع إلى الرئيس السابق وإلقاء نظرة على المرشحين على مستوى الولاية الدكتور محمد أوز ودوغ ماستريانو. شدد ترامب على أهمية استعادة السيطرة في واشنطن ، ملمحًا إلى أنه سيعلن قريبًا ما إذا كان سيترشح لولاية أخرى في البيت الأبيض. تحدث لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا ، وتصدر الحدث. تحدث أوز وماستريانو في وقت سابق. "أهم شيء أؤمن به هو أنت. قال أوز "إذا فعلنا هذا معًا ، فسنربح الكثير". قال ماستريانو: "بنسلفانيا ، دعنا نتدحرج". تحدثنا إلى العديد من الناخبين الذين كانوا في المسيرة. وأدرجوا بالإجماع الاقتصاد باعتباره السبب الرئيسي لخططهم للتصويت للجمهوريين ، الثلاثاء. يُجري أوز حاليًا تصويتًا في مباراة افتراضية مع منافسه اللفتنانت جون فيترمان.

انتقد الرئيس السابق دونالد ترامب الحاكم الجمهوري لفلوريدا رون ديسانتيس في تجمع حاشد مساء السبت مشيرا إليه باسم "رون دي سانكتيمونيوس" فيما يمكن أن يكون علامة على التوتر المتزايد بين المرشحين الرئاسيين المحتملين. قال ترامب أمام حشد في لاتروب بولاية بنسلفانيا ليلة السبت ، قبل أن يتدرج في قائمة الجمهوريين الآخرين الذين قد يتحدونه في عام 2024 ، لقد حققنا فوزًا كبيرًا في الحزب الجمهوري للترشيح كما لم يره أحد من قبل. 71 في المائة ، رون دي سانكتيمونيوس عند 10 في المائة ، قال ترامب أثناء قراءة أرقام الموافقة من مختلف الجمهوريين.

من المهم لأي شخص لم يقرر بعد لمن يصوت أو لأي حزب سياسي يدعمه ، أن الديمقراطيين يكذبون طوال الوقت. أكاذيبهم وانتقاداتهم للحزب الجمهوري يرددها شركاؤهم في وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية. إن ديمقراطيتهم على المحك - وليست ديمقراطيتنا! باراك أوباما هو متحدث بارع آخر وهذا هو السبب الذي جعله جو بايدن يخرج في مسار الحملة الانتخابية مبعثرًا لمرشحين ديمقراطيين مثل جون فيترمان، الذي سيكون كارثة لولاية بنسلفانيا إذا تم انتخابه بعد يومين من الآن. كذب جو بايدن بشأن كل شيء خلال حملة 2020. هذه السيدة في فلوريدا وقعت في غرام بايدن في قتل الفيروس! لقد صنعت فيديو الحملة هذا لبايدن ، وربما تشعر بالخيانة الآن!

دونا من قرى فلوريدا تؤيد بايدن / هاريس. رصيد الفيديو ، حملة بايدن

أيضًا ، أثناء وجودك هنا ، تحقق من مجموعتي الضخمة من ترامب رالي الاعادة الفورية وغيرها من الخطب التي تعود إلى حملة دونالد الأولى حيث ولدت حركة MAGA!

أود الإشتراك
إخطار
ضيف

0 التعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Trump Save America Rally Latrobe, PA 11/05/22 Instant Replay

Here’s another Trump Save America Rally in Latrobe PA 3 days till the midterm elections. Donald spoke from in front of his custom Boeing 757 private jet. There must be some friction between Trump and Florida Governor Ron DeSantis who is running for gubernatorial reelection. Donald took a cheap shot at DeSantis during the rally calling him DeSanctimonious. It’s rumored DeSantis might run for president in 2024, though not confirmed, and Donald Trump most likely would not like competing with Ron DeSantis!

President Donald J. Trump Holds Save America Rally in Latrobe, PA – 11/5/22. Video credit, RSBN/Rumble

WPXI reports: Former President Donald Trump stumped for statewide candidates at a rally at the Arnold Palmer Regional Airport in Latrobe Saturday. Thousands gathered at a hangar there to hear the former president and catch a glimpse of statewide candidates Dr. Mehmet Oz and Doug Mastriano. Trump stressed the importance of regaining control in Washington, hinting that he’ll announce soon whether he’s running for another term in The White House. He spoke for about two hours, headlining the event. Oz and Mastriano spoke earlier. “The most important thing I believe in is you. If we do this together, we’ll win big,” Oz said. “Pennsylvania, let’s roll,” Mastriano said. We spoke to several voters who were at the rally. They unanimously listed the economy as the main reason they plan to vote Republican, Tuesday. Oz is currently polling in a virtual tie with opponent Lt. Gov. John Fetterman.

Former President Donald Trump took a swipe at FL Republican Gov. Ron DeSantis at a rally on Saturday night referring to him as “Ron DeSanctimonious” in what could be a sign of growing tension between the two potential presidential candidates. We’re winning big in the Republican Party for the nomination like nobody’s ever seen before, Trump told a crowd in Latrobe, Pennsylvania on Saturday night before going down the list of other Republicans who could challenge him in 2024. There it is, Trump at 71 percent, Ron DeSanctimonious at 10%, Trump said while reading approval numbers of various Republicans.

It’s important to anyone who has not yet decided who to vote for or which political party they support, that Democrats Lie all the time. Their lies and criticisms of the Republican party are echoed by their mainstream media partners. It’s their Democracy that’s on the line – not ours! Barack Obama is another slick talker and that’s why Joe Biden has him out on the campaign trail stumping for Democratic candidates such as John Fetterman, who will be a disaster for Pennsylvania if elected TWO Days from now. Joe Biden Lied about everything during the 2020 campaign. This Florida lady fell for Biden’s line of crap about killing the virus! She made this campaign video for Biden, and probably feels betrayed now!

Donna From The Villages Florida Endorses Biden/Harris. Video credit, Biden Campaign

Also, while you’re here check out my HUGE collection of Trump Rally Instant Replays and other speeches dating back to Donald’s initial campaign where the MAGA movement was born!

I'm a Florida-born good ole southern boy hanging out online keeping up with tech. Being a TV technician from the early 70s I felt right at home when the net was released to the public. I blog my opinion about many worthy subjects as a hobbyist. If you find this article's information helpful please add your thoughts and share wherever possible!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments