إعلان حملة ترامب 2024 Potus47 الرئاسية

دونالد ترامب يشارك في حملة بوتوس 47 2024 الرئاسية! من أجل جعل أمريكا عظيمة ومجيدة من جديد. أعلن ترامب الليلة عن ترشيحي لمنصب رئيس الولايات المتحدة ، قال ترامب مساء الثلاثاء أمام حشد من المؤيدين في ناديه Mar-A-Lago في ويست بالم بيتش فلوريدا. أنا أركض لأنني أعتقد أن العالم لم يشهد بعد المجد الحقيقي لما يمكن أن تكون عليه هذه الأمة!

إعلان خاص لدونالد ترامب في نادي Mar-a-Lago ، رصيد فيديو ، DJTcampaign / Rumble

تقارير فوكس نيوز: أعلن ترامب ، زعيم حركة "لنجعل أمريكا عظيمة مرة أخرى" ، محاولته الثالثة للرئاسة يوم الثلاثاء خلال خطاب ألقاه في منزله في مار إيه لاغو بولاية فلوريدا بعد أن أثار محاولة منذ تركه منصبه في عام 2021. أمريكا العظيمة والمجيدة مرة أخرى. أعلن ترامب الليلة ترشيحي لمنصب رئيس الولايات المتحدة ، مساء الثلاثاء أمام حشد من المؤيدين. لكن كما وعدت في عام 2016 ، أنا صوتك. مؤسسة واشنطن تريد إسكاتنا ، لكننا لن ندع ذلك يحدث. ما بنيناه معًا خلال السنوات الست الماضية هو أعظم حركة في التاريخ لأنه لا يتعلق بالسياسة. قال ترامب خلال إعلان حملة بوتوس 2024 لعام 47 ، إن الأمر يتعلق بحبنا لهذا البلد العظيم ، أمريكا ، ولن ندعها تفشل.

حملة ترامب 2024 Potus47
الحشد الكبير في نادي Mar-A-Lago في ويست بالم بيتش لإعلان دونالد ترامب Potus47. ائتمان الصورة ، المراجعة الوطنية

أنا أركض لأنني أعتقد أن العالم لم يشهد بعد المجد الحقيقي لما يمكن أن تكون عليه هذه الأمة. لم نصل إلى هذه القمة ، صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا "، تابع ، وألقى باللوم على الرئيس بايدن في الوضع الحالي للأمة. "في الواقع ، يمكننا الذهاب بعيدًا جدًا. سيتعين علينا الذهاب بعيدًا أولاً. علينا الخروج من هذا الخندق. وبمجرد خروجنا ، سترى أشياء لم يتخيلها أحد في أي بلد. إنها تسمى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إنه مكان رائع. أرض الأحرار وموطن الشجعان!

حملة ترامب 2024 Potus47
أعلن دونالد ترامب ترشحه للرئاسة في عام 2024 في نادي Mar-A-Lago في ويست بالم بيتش فلوريدا. رصيد الصورة ، CNBC

أيضًا ، أثناء وجودك هنا ، تحقق من مجموعتي الضخمة من ترامب رالي الاعادة الفورية وغيرها من الخطب التي تعود إلى حملة دونالد الأولى حيث ولدت حركة MAGA!

أود الإشتراك
إخطار
ضيف

0 التعليقات
التقيمات المضمنة
عرض جميع التعليقات

Trump 2024 Potus47 Presidential Campaign Announcement

Donald Trump is going for Potus47 2024 Presidential Campaign Run! In order to make America great and glorious again. I am tonight announcing my candidacy for president of the United States, Trump said Tuesday evening to a crowd of supporters at his Mar-A-Lago club in West Palm Beach Florida. I am running because I believe the world has not yet seen the true glory of what this nation can be!

Donald Trump Special Announcement at the Mar-a-Lago Club, Video credit, DJTcampaign/Rumble

Fox News reports: Trump, the leader of the “Make America Great Again” movement, announced his third presidential bid on Tuesday during a speech at his Mar-a-Lago, Florida, home after having teased a bid since leaving office in 2021. In order to make America great and glorious again. I am tonight announcing my candidacy for president of the United States, Trump said Tuesday evening to a crowd of supporters. But as I promised in 2016, I am your voice. The Washington establishment wants to silence us, but we will not let that happen. What we have built together over the past six years is the greatest movement in history because it is not about politics. It’s about our love for this great country, America, and we’re not going to let it fail, said Trump during his 2024 Potus47 Campaign announcement.

Trump 2024 Potus47 Campaign
The large crowd at the Mar-A-Lago club in West Palm Beach for Donald Trump’s Potus47 Announcement. Image credit, National Review

I am running because I believe the world has not yet seen the true glory of what this nation can be. We have not reached that pinnacle, believe it or not,” he continued, blaming President Biden for the current state of the nation. “In fact, we can go very far. We’re going to have to go far first. We have to get out of this ditch. And once we’re out, you’ll see things that nobody imagined for any country. It’s called the United States of America. And it’s an incredible place. The land of the FREE and home of the Brave!

Trump 2024 Potus47 Campaign
Donald Trump announces his run for president in 2024 at Mar-A-Lago club in West Palm Beach FL. Image credit, CNBC

Also, while you’re here check out my HUGE collection of Trump Rally Instant Replays and other speeches dating back to Donald’s initial campaign where the MAGA movement was born!

I'm a Florida-born good ole southern boy hanging out online keeping up with tech. Being a TV technician from the early 70s I felt right at home when the net was released to the public. I blog my opinion about many worthy subjects as a hobbyist. If you find this article's information helpful please add your thoughts and share wherever possible!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments