亨特拜登和随行人员乘坐 AF1 飞往楠塔基特度假

是时候发表一篇关于亨特·拜登和他的随行人员驾驶 AF1 飞往楠塔基特庆祝感恩节的感恩节帖子了。 这次由纳税人资助的旅行由纳税人出钱。 这是在亨特和爸爸乔赦免了今年的火鸡之后。 空军一号载拜登一家飞往楠塔基特度假一周需要多少钱? 乔似乎并不担心共和党的腐败调查!

肯塔基州共和党众议员詹姆斯·科默 (James Comer) 和俄亥俄州共和党众议员吉姆·乔丹 (Jim Jordan) 加入了“周日早间期货”,讨论共和党在下议院占据多数席位的情况下如何对该报告做出回应,以及共和党的政治化司法部。 视频来源,FoxNews/YouTube

福克斯新闻报道: 周一,拜登总统在白宫赦免了两只火鸡,延续了总统在感恩节放过一些火鸡的传统。 全国火鸡联合会捐赠了火鸡 给总统 自 1947 年哈里·杜鲁门 (Harry Truman) 总统执政以来,感恩节前夕。 约翰·肯尼迪总统被认为是第一位放过火鸡的总统,乔治·H·W·布什总统是第一个将“赦免”传统正式化的总统。 拜登去年赦免了来自印第安纳州的名为“花生酱”和“果冻”的火鸡。 今年的火鸡、“巧克力”和“薯片”(总统指出这是他最喜欢的冰淇淋口味)来自北卡罗来纳州。 拜登在白宫的活动上发表了讲话,他说他会保持简短,因为“没有人喜欢他们的火鸡变冷。” 

总统还开玩笑说,如果他的大型德国牧羊犬指挥官在感恩节期间打翻了蔓越莓酱,那么今年唯一的红潮将是亨特·拜登 AF1 对中期选举的认可,共和党没有像预期的那样取得压倒性胜利. 首先,选票已入、已统计、已核实,没有填票,也没有“家禽”游戏。 如果德国牧羊犬指挥官打翻了我们桌上的蔓越莓酱,本季唯一的红潮就会出现,”拜登说。

这是乔、亨特和其他拜登父子乘坐空军一号抵达楠塔基特岛,开始他们为期一周的假期,费用由纳税人承担

纽约邮报报道: 他可能很快需要自己的赦免。 长子亨特·拜登曾使用特勤局代号“酋长”的他周一以众议院共和党人的身份出现在他父亲的感恩节火鸡赦免会上 发誓要调查拜登总统的角色 在他的家族的外国影响力兜售中。 这位52岁的拜登家族国际业务负责人带着2岁的儿子博,在老拜登“赦免”它们之前,在白宫草坪上与白羽火鸡见面。

亨特·拜登 AF1
感恩节假期,拜登一家在楠塔基特岛下空军一号。 图片来源,不伦瑞克新闻

难怪乔·拜登 (Joe Biden) 正在炫耀他代号为 Chieftain 的第一个儿子。 他知道任何所谓的拜登犯罪家族都不会发生任何事情。 乔控制着联邦调查局和司法部。 令人怀疑的是,Wray 或 Garland 是否会为众议院共和党人正在调查的任何民主党人发出传票。 这么说吧,我亲眼所见就信了。 这是一级腐败——我怀疑我们对此无能为力!

购买
通知
客人

0 注释
内联反馈
查看所有评论

Hunter Biden And Entourage Flys AF1 To Nantucket For Holiday

It’s time for a Thanksgiving post about Hunter Biden and his entourage flying AF1 to Nantucket for a Thanksgiving celebration. This taxpayer-funded trip is on the taxpayer’s dime. This was after Hunter and daddy Joe pardoned this year’s Turkeys. How much does it cost for Air Force One to fly the Biden family to Nantucket for a Week’s Vacation? Joe doesn’t seem worried about the Republican’s corruption probe!

Rep. James Comer, R-Ky., and Rep. Jim Jordan, R-Ohio, joined ‘Sunday Morning Futures’ to discuss how the GOP is responding to the report as it takes the majority in the lower chamber and the politicization of the Justice Department. Video credit, FoxNews/YouTube

Fox News Reports: President Biden pardoned two turkeys at the White House Monday, continuing a presidential tradition of letting some birds off the hook for Thanksgiving. The National Turkey Federation has donated turkeys to the president ahead of Thanksgiving since 1947 under President Harry Truman. President John F. Kennedy is believed to be the first president to spare the turkey, and President George H. W. Bush was the first to formalize the “pardon” tradition. Biden last year pardoned turkeys named “Peanut Butter” and “Jelly” from Indiana. This year’s turkeys, “Chocolate” and “Chip,” which the president noted is his favorite ice cream flavor, come from North Carolina. Biden delivered remarks at the White House event, which he said he would keep short because “nobody likes it when their turkey gets cold.” 

The president also joked that the only red wave this year will be if his large German Shepherd dog, named Commander, knocks over the cranberry sauce during Thanksgiving, Hunter Biden AF1 in a nod to the midterm elections which did not see overwhelming Republican victories as expected. First of all, the votes are in, counted, and verified, no ballot stuffing, and there’s no ‘fowl’ play. The only red wave this season is going to be if German Shepherd Commander knocks over the cranberry sauce on our table,” said Biden.

Here is Joe, Hunter, and the rest of the Bidens arriving on Air Force One in Nantucket for their weeklong vacation at taxpayer’s expense

New York Post reports: He may need his own pardon soon. First son Hunter Biden, who has used the Secret Service code name “Chieftain,” appeared Monday at his father’s Thanksgiving turkey pardon as House Republicans vow to investigate President Biden’s role in his family’s foreign influence-peddling. The 52-year-old chief of the Biden family’s international business dealings carried his 2-year-old son, Beau, to meet the white-feathered turkeys on the White House lawn before the elder Biden “pardoned” them.

Hunter Biden AF1
The Biden Family disembarks Air Force One at Nantucket for the Thanksgiving holiday. Image credit, The Brunswick News

No wonder Joe Biden is flaunting his first son code-named Chieftain. He knows nothing will happen to any of the alleged Biden Crime Family. Joe has the FBI and DOJ under his control. It’s doubtful Wray or Garland will issue subpoenas for any Democrats being investigated by the House Republicans. Let’s put it this way, I’ll believe it when I see it. This is corruption in the 1st degree – and I doubt we can do anything about it!

I'm a Florida-born good ole southern boy hanging out online keeping up with tech. Being a TV technician from the early 70s I felt right at home when the net was released to the public. I blog my opinion about many worthy subjects as a hobbyist. If you find this article's information helpful please add your thoughts and share wherever possible!

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments