關於 Doc's Autos Online

早在 1999 年,Doc 就是坦帕灣地區第一家使用汽車經銷商在線銷售汽車的公司。 二手車的新市場 和其他以前沒有的物品。 東北地區的購車者可以在暴風雪中購買一輛沒有生鏽的佛羅里達汽車,然後將其運回家,人們就是這樣做的。 但欺詐行為開始削弱創始人的信任和社區價值觀。 可悲的是,如此多的買賣雙方不再相互信任! 😥

這家公司竭盡全力懲罰直言不諱的前賣家、評論家和出版商 批評他們的不良商業行為 是可恥的。 Doc 於 2004 年創立了 eBay motors sucks 網站,在最近推出的 eBay Motors 網站上二手車詐騙失控時警告消費者註意欺詐行為。 他為自己的努力付出了沉重的代價。 巨魔攻擊他作為賣家的信譽。 他女朋友的家人被跟踪了。 由於對牧師撒謊,他被逐出教會。 企業仇恨最嚴重!

在 2000 年代初期,欺詐行為開始損害新推出的 eBay 汽車買賣場所的聲譽。 歐洲詐騙者(主要來自羅馬尼亞)正在竊取其他房源的照片和描述。 他們以不切實際的低價列出收藏車和特種車。 信任買家的人被騙子洗劫一空。 😥

公司內部人士口袋裡塞滿了現金,而且大多否認欺詐行為。 建立在信任基礎上的場所充斥著扼殺創始人信任和社區價值觀的騙局。 不管 Pierre 和 Meg 為利潤提供資金,信任成員都被騙了。

General Lee Auction 分拆
John Schneider General Lee 拍賣會在 9.9 萬 Deadbeat 競標者後重新上市

多年來,eBay 嘗試重塑自我,但結果喜憂參半。 eBay Valet 等失敗的冒險和其他想法都以失敗告終。 他們在二手商品方面擁有成熟的利基業務,但為了與亞馬遜競爭而放棄了它。 汽車場地曾經是收入最高的來源,但多年來已經失去了它的魔力。 不良買家用 PayPal 騙取賣家的貨款,這讓 eBay 品牌棺材又開了一口棺材!

許多汽車經銷商都知道,一線優質二手車不會在 eBay 汽車上獲利。 賣家以低價出售已損壞的汽車 或在洪水中 並且有問題。 網上有很多優惠 但在購買前做好功課!

Doc 的 ebay 電機糟透了博客

有句老話說得對——沒有什麼比真相更傷人的了! 隨著買家和賣家被敲詐,企業高管簡直把皮埃爾的信任和社區價值觀搞砸了。 但沒關係,Meg 和 Pierre 賺了數十億美元,剩下的就是 eBay 的歷史了! 😥 在這裡查看檔案.

該網站是免費提供的,作為汽車特定的消費者欺詐意識資源。 其內容反映了我的個人觀點。 我只是像我看到的那樣講述它,沒有拐彎抹角或塗糖衣。 它不投放廣告或以其他方式嘗試創收。 來源內容(片段、圖像、視頻等)在合理使用權原則範圍內使用。 版權所有!

分離器

About Doc’s Autos Online

Doc was the first Tampa Bay area used car dealer to sell automobiles online back in 1999. eBay was a growing company that opened up a new marketplace for used cars and other items where there were none before. Car buyers in the northeast area could buy a rust-free Florida car in the middle of a blizzard and have it shipped home, and people did just that. But fraud started chipping away at the founder’s trust and community values. Sadly so many buyers and sellers could no longer trust each other! 😥

The lengths this corporation went to punish outspoken former sellers, critics, and publishers who criticized their bad business practices are shameful. Doc founded the eBay motors sucks website in 2004 to warn consumers of fraud when used car scams were out of control on the site of the recently launched eBay Motors. He has paid a heavy price for his efforts. Trolls attacked his credibility as a seller. His girlfriend’s family was stalked. He was removed from his church because of lies told to his pastor. Corporate hate at its worst!

In the early 2000s, fraud started hurting the reputation of the newly launched eBay motors vehicle buying/selling venue. European scammers (mostly out of Romania) were stealing photos and descriptions from other listings. They listed collector and specialty cars at unrealistically low prices. Trusting buyers were being slaughtered by fraudsters who picked their pockets clean. 😥

Corporate insiders were stuffing their pockets full of cash and mostly denied the fraud. The venue built on trust was infested with scams that were killing the founder’s trust and community values. Regardless Pierre and Meg bankrolled the profits, as trusting members were defrauded.

General Lee Auction Spins Out
John Schneider general lee auction relisted after 9.9 MILLION Deadbeat Bidder

Over the years eBay tried reinventing itself with mixed results. Failed adventures like eBay Valet and other ideas fizzled out. They had a well-established niche business in used merchandise but threw it away trying to compete with Amazon. The motors venue was once the highest income generator but have over the years lost its mojo. Bad buyers defrauded sellers with PayPal taking payments back from sellers, which drove another coffin in the eBay brand name coffin!

It’s a known fact among many car dealers that front-line-ready quality used cars will not make a profit on eBay motors. Sellers are offering bargain-priced autos that have been wrecked or in a flood and have issues. There are many good deals online but do your homework before buying!

Doc's ebay motors sucks blog

There’s an old saying that’s often true – nothing hurts worse than the truth! Corporate execs literally screwed Pierre’s TRUST and COMMUNITY Values into the ground, as buyers and sellers were ripped off. But it’s OK, Meg and Pierre made billions, and what’s left is eBay history! 😥 View the Archive Here.

This website is provided free of charge as an automotive-specific consumer fraud awareness resource. Its content reflects my personal opinion. I simply tell it just like I see it, with no beating around the bush or sugar-coating applied. It does not run ads or otherwise attempt to generate revenue. Sourced content (snippets, images, videos, etc) is used within the doctrine of fair use rights. All rights reserved!

separator