關於多克的政見

多年來,我觀察到我曾經引以為豪的祖國要崩潰了! 貪婪的政客出賣了美國。 曾經引以為豪的美國城市 變成了貧民窟,他們的政治家變得更加繁榮和 強大. 隨著企業轉移到勞動力便宜的海外,我們的祖國似乎已不復存在。 熟練的美國工人失去了工作,造成了困難時期,並引發了止贖和車輛收回。 沒人關心被拋棄的美國工人! 😥

最重要的選舉之夜課程(1891 年版)——丹·邦吉諾 (Dan Bongino) 秀

就像多年前的許多美國人一樣,我認為政客都是騙子,而投票是兩害相權取其輕。 但在 2015 年,一位非常成功的非政治家美國商人挺身而出競選總統,他的競選活動承諾 讓美國再次大! 當他正式宣布競選活動時,他遭到主流媒體的攻擊並受到社交媒體的審查。 當他在 2016 年贏得大獎時,震驚了以穀歌為首的大型科技公司,他們將搜索算法更改為 埋葬積極的內容 並優先考慮負面因素。 雖然技術已經改善了我們大部分的生活,但這項技術的缺點是它是如何被操縱的 政治目的。 🙁

doc 的 fidosysop 網絡檔案
唐納德特朗普總統在 2019 年感恩節訪問了他的部隊,並出人意料地訪問了 阿富汗. 他在推特上發布了他將打高爾夫球的信息,從而建立了大型媒體,但卻乘坐空軍一號溜到了阿富汗。 正如預期的那樣,媒體對自己進行了評價。

他的名字是唐納德·J·特朗普。 他信守諾言,讓美國人再次感到自豪! 較低的公司稅誘使公司搬回美國,美國在世界範圍內受到尊重。 然後是 Covid-19,迫使美國的企業關閉。 我相信武漢實驗室洩漏的背後是政治。 唐納德特朗普正在從中國經濟中大吃一口。 他們不得不阻止特朗普蓬勃發展的經濟,並阻止他贏得連任。 剩下的就是絕對的政治噩夢! 在這裡查看 Doc 的政治檔案!

Doc 的 FidoSysop 網絡檔案

我是一名業餘愛好者網站管理員,關注並撰寫有關當今美國發生的事情的博客。 本網站及其媒體內容反映了我的個人觀點。 我只是像我看到的那樣講述它,沒有拐彎抹角或塗糖衣。 它不投放廣告或嘗試創收。 來源內容、鏈接、片段、圖像、視頻等在合理使用權原則範圍內使用並保留。

About Doc’s Political Opinion

Over the years, I’ve observed my once-proud homeland going to crap! Greedy politicians have sold America out. Once proud American cities turned into slums, their politicians became more prosperous and powerful. It seemed our homeland was a goner as businesses moved overseas where labor was cheap. Skilled American workers lost their jobs, causing hard times and setting in motion foreclosures and vehicle repossessions. Nobody cared about the cast-aside abandoned American workers! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

The Most Important Election Night Lessons (Ep. 1891) – The Dan Bongino Show

Like so many Americans years ago, I figured politicians were all crooks, and voting was picking the lesser of the two evils. But in 2015, a very successful non-politician American businessman stepped forward to run for the president whose campaign promised to Make America Great Again! When he officially announced his campaign he was attacked by mainstream media and censored by social media. When he won big in 2016, it shocked big tech headed by Google, who altered their search algorithm to bury positive content and prioritize the negative. While technology has improved most of our lives, the downside of this technology is how itโ€™s being manipulated for political purposes. ๐Ÿ™

doc's fidosysop web archive
President Donald Trump visits his troops on Thanksgiving 2019 with a surprise visit to Afghanistan. He set up big media by tweeting he would be golfing but instead slid off to Afghanistan in Air Force One. The press made asses of themselves as expected.

His name is Donald J. Trump. He kept his word and made Americans proud again! Lower corporate taxes enticed corporations to move back to America, which was respected worldwide. Then came Covid-19 that forced America’s businesses to close. I believe that politics was behind the Wuhan lab leak. Donald Trump was taking a big bite out of China’s economy. They had to halt Trump’s roaring economy and prevent him from winning another term. The rest is an absolute political nightmare! View Doc’s Political Archive Here!

Doc's FidoSysop Web Archive

I’m a hobbyist webmaster following and blogging about what’s going on in America today. This website and its media content reflect my personal opinion. I simply tell it just like I see it, with no beating around the bush or sugar-coating applied. It does not run ads or attempts to generate revenue. Sourced content, links, snippets, images, videos, etc, are used within the doctrine of fair use rights and are reserved.