حول الرأي السياسي للدكتور

على مر السنين ، لاحظت أن وطني الذي كان فخوراً به في يوم من الأيام سيصبح هراءً! السياسيون الجشعون باعوا أمريكا. مدن أمريكية فخورة ذات يوم تحولت إلى أحياء فقيرة، أصبح سياسيوهم أكثر ازدهارًا و قوي. بدا أن وطننا قد هلك حيث انتقلت الشركات إلى الخارج حيث كانت العمالة رخيصة. فقد العمال الأمريكيون المهرة وظائفهم ، مما تسبب في أوقات عصيبة ، وأدى إلى حبس الرهن واستعادة ملكية المركبات. لا أحد يهتم بالعمال الأمريكيين المتروكين! ؟؟؟؟

أهم دروس ليلة الانتخابات (الحلقة 1891) - عرض دان بونجينو

مثل العديد من الأمريكيين منذ سنوات عديدة ، كنت أعتقد أن السياسيين جميعهم محتالون ، وكان التصويت هو اختيار أهون الشرين. لكن في عام 2015 ، تقدم رجل أعمال أمريكي ناجح للغاية غير سياسي للترشح لمنصب الرئيس الذي وعدت حملته بذلك جعل أمريكا العظمى مرة أخرى! عندما أعلن حملته رسمياً ، تعرض للهجوم من قبل وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية وفرضت رقابة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. عندما فاز بجائزة كبيرة في عام 2016 ، صدمت التكنولوجيا الكبيرة التي ترأسها Google ، التي غيرت خوارزمية البحث الخاصة بها إلى دفن المحتوى الإيجابي وإعطاء الأولوية للسلبية. على الرغم من أن التكنولوجيا قد حسنت معظم حياتنا ، فإن الجانب السلبي لهذه التكنولوجيا هو كيفية التلاعب بها أغراض سياسية. 🙁

أرشيف الويب fidosysop الخاص بـ doc
الرئيس دونالد ترامب يزور قواته في عيد الشكر 2019 بزيارة مفاجئة إلى أفغانستان. لقد أنشأ وسائل إعلام كبيرة من خلال تغريدة له على تويتر أنه سيلعب الجولف لكنه بدلاً من ذلك انتقل إلى أفغانستان في طائرة الرئاسة. قامت الصحافة بعمل تقييمات لأنفسهم كما هو متوقع.

اسمه دونالد جيه ترامب. لقد أوفى بكلمته وجعل الأمريكيين فخورين مرة أخرى! أغرت ضرائب الشركات المنخفضة الشركات على العودة إلى أمريكا ، والتي كانت تحظى بالاحترام في جميع أنحاء العالم. ثم جاء Covid-19 الذي أجبر الشركات الأمريكية على الإغلاق. أعتقد أن السياسة كانت وراء تسريب معمل ووهان. كان دونالد ترامب يأخذ قسطًا كبيرًا من الاقتصاد الصيني. كان عليهم وقف اقتصاد ترامب المزدهر ومنعه من الفوز بولاية أخرى. الباقي كابوس سياسي مطلق! اعرض الأرشيف السياسي للدكتور هنا!

أرشيف الويب FidoSysop الخاص بـ Doc

أنا مشرف موقع للهواة أتابع وأقوم بالتدوين حول ما يحدث في أمريكا اليوم. هذا الموقع ومحتواه الإعلامي يعكس رأيي الشخصي. أنا أقولها ببساطة كما أراها ، دون أي خفقان حول الأدغال أو طلاء السكر المطبق. لا يعرض إعلانات أو يحاول تحقيق إيرادات. يتم استخدام المحتوى والروابط والمقتطفات والصور ومقاطع الفيديو وما إلى ذلك من مصادر ضمن مبدأ حقوق الاستخدام العادل وهي محفوظة.

About Doc’s Political Opinion

Over the years, I’ve observed my once-proud homeland going to crap! Greedy politicians have sold America out. Once proud American cities turned into slums, their politicians became more prosperous and powerful. It seemed our homeland was a goner as businesses moved overseas where labor was cheap. Skilled American workers lost their jobs, causing hard times and setting in motion foreclosures and vehicle repossessions. Nobody cared about the cast-aside abandoned American workers! ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

The Most Important Election Night Lessons (Ep. 1891) – The Dan Bongino Show

Like so many Americans years ago, I figured politicians were all crooks, and voting was picking the lesser of the two evils. But in 2015, a very successful non-politician American businessman stepped forward to run for the president whose campaign promised to Make America Great Again! When he officially announced his campaign he was attacked by mainstream media and censored by social media. When he won big in 2016, it shocked big tech headed by Google, who altered their search algorithm to bury positive content and prioritize the negative. While technology has improved most of our lives, the downside of this technology is how itโ€™s being manipulated for political purposes. ๐Ÿ™

doc's fidosysop web archive
President Donald Trump visits his troops on Thanksgiving 2019 with a surprise visit to Afghanistan. He set up big media by tweeting he would be golfing but instead slid off to Afghanistan in Air Force One. The press made asses of themselves as expected.

His name is Donald J. Trump. He kept his word and made Americans proud again! Lower corporate taxes enticed corporations to move back to America, which was respected worldwide. Then came Covid-19 that forced America’s businesses to close. I believe that politics was behind the Wuhan lab leak. Donald Trump was taking a big bite out of China’s economy. They had to halt Trump’s roaring economy and prevent him from winning another term. The rest is an absolute political nightmare! View Doc’s Political Archive Here!

Doc's FidoSysop Web Archive

I’m a hobbyist webmaster following and blogging about what’s going on in America today. This website and its media content reflect my personal opinion. I simply tell it just like I see it, with no beating around the bush or sugar-coating applied. It does not run ads or attempts to generate revenue. Sourced content, links, snippets, images, videos, etc, are used within the doctrine of fair use rights and are reserved.