因多次違反 RICO 法規而被 Ina 和 David Steiner 起訴 eBay

易趣訴訟

早在 2020 年 XNUMX 月,FBI 就針對經營 eCommercebytes 的網站 eCommercebytes 的 Steiner 家族逮捕了幾名前任和現任 eBay 員工。 他們開始了他們的博客,講述了我加入 eBay 並開始在會場銷售二手車的時間。 eBay 因其故障和斯坦納斯報告的其他錯誤而聞名。 他們的真實報導帶來了……

一探究竟

汽車詐騙話題席捲 eBay 汽車社區論壇

車輛詐騙主題 ebay 社區

顯然,機動車詐騙話題佔據了 eBay 汽車社區論壇。 沒有太多汽車論壇上通常會出現的關於汽車和汽車零件等的汽車頭喋喋不休或問題。 管理層一定是想通過將這篇文章置頂來限制汽車詐騙問題。 這個論壇很棒的日子已經一去不復返了! 🙄 eBay 汽車社區論壇……

一探究竟

eBay 使用端口掃描探測訪客計算機

eBay端口掃描

據《福布斯》報導,eBay 正在窺探其網站訪問者運行端口掃描的計算機。 人們去 eBay 購物是為了購買任何東西,但當他們瀏覽網站時,網站正在瀏覽他們客戶的私人生活。 即使您未登錄,此端口掃描活動也會完成。最初由 Charlie Belmer 挑選,他致力於隱私和安全,專注於隱私……

一探究竟

CarGiGi被eBay收購後發生了什麼?

cargigi易趣收購

直到昨天另一位博主在電子郵件中提到它時,我才知道汽車營銷平台 CarGiGi。 域名 who-is cargigi.com 顯示它歸 eBay Inc. 所有。但是截至今天,網站 URL 返回 404 未找到錯誤。 根據 03 年 15 月 2016 日的這篇 TechCrunch 文章,eBay 收購了 CarGiGi 以取代其汽車部門的經銷商中心。 該公司表示有興趣……

一探究竟

貝寶仍然很糟糕——髒衣服的另一個寶庫

paypalsucks.com

出於某種未知原因,我將 paypalsucks.com 彈出到我的網絡瀏覽器中,然後 wallah。 這麼多年過去了,它仍然在線。 想知道誰最讓賣家上當受騙,eBay 還是 PayPal? Whois 數據顯示它是在 2000 年註冊的,當時 eBay 是一個熱門話題! 這讓我想到了這篇文章的原因。 如何處理 ebaymotorssucks.com? 老實說,我不想保留……

一探究竟

由於 eBay 市場 Rots Execs Dump StubHub 籌集所需現金

易趣市場腐爛

由於 eBay Marketplace Rots 高管本週拋售了 StubHub,從而產生了急需的現金。 企業高管徹底摧毀了這個曾經的頂級品牌,這絕對令人震驚。 二手商品曾經是 eBay 的利基市場,沒有人可以與之競爭。 高管們全力以赴追逐亞馬遜的尾巴。 只要我一直在看著 eBay 的市場腐爛,就懷疑它能否復興。 😥…

一探究竟

隨著賣家放棄,永無止境的 eBay 故障扼殺了市場份額

永無止境的易趣故障

永無止境的 eBay 故障正在扼殺曾經的電子商務巨頭市場份額,因為厭倦了賣家認輸。 上市或試圖進行銷售總是一團糟。 該賣家抱怨服裝尺碼故障需要手動更新數千個 eBay 列表。 這只是 eBay 故障處理後的故障! 從上面的視頻評論:我……

一探究竟

eBay 因首席執行官辭職而重組 公司考慮出售資產

易趣重組

eBay 的重組讓高管們考慮出售其資產,而其 CEO 突然辭職。 Doc 想知道多年的不信任是否最終讓曾經的電子商務神童陷入困境。無論過去美好有趣的盈利日子發生了什麼! 😥 來自 CNBC:eBay 週三宣布 Devin Wenig 將辭去總裁兼首席執行官一職,公司將繼續……

一探究竟

又一個 eBay 手機賣家被壞買家騙了

手機賣家被敲詐

我們以前見過這樣的情況,eBay 賣家列出一件昂貴的物品,買家聲稱它壞了,PayPal 退款,而賣家收到一些毫無價值的垃圾物品。 這是從壞買家那裡獲利的企業貪婪。 保留賣家的費用並追加 4% 的罰款! 來自運輸和退貨論壇:我覺得完全被背叛了! 我列出並銷售了一部 iPhone XS Max……

一探究竟

沒有道德的 eBay 促銷以被謀殺的青少年 Johnny Peluyera 為特色

沒有道德易趣促銷

eBay YouTube 發起人 crazeenydriver 製作了這段視頻,試圖從 16 歲的 Johnny Peluyera 謀殺案中獲利,他在通過熱門應用程序出售他的 Xbox 時被槍殺。 eBay Inc 再一次證明了它的無恥! 😡 16 歲的孩子在 Offerup 上列出了他的 XBox 並且已經不在人世了! 企圖從死刑謀殺中獲利是……

一探究竟

eBay 華爾街最大的檸檬迷失了方向

eBay 公司總部德雷珀

eBay 是一個值得信賴的家喻戶曉的品牌的美好時光到底發生了什麼? 信任和社區價值觀是 eBay Inc 的基石。 今天,曾經是網絡空間神童的人們拼命前行,試圖找到自己的出路。 Seeking Alpha 的 Gary Alexander 於 04 年 25 月 2019 日發表了這篇文章,逐行逐段地詳細介紹了 eBay 作為一項投資。 我發現投資者的熱情......

一探究竟

eBay 總監布賴恩伯克與敲詐勒索犯罪團伙有關

Brian Burke Hubcap Joe eBay 聚會

6 年來,這位 eBay 頂級賣家 Hubcap Joe 被懷疑經營敲詐勒索網絡恐怖團伙。 昨天,在他每週的 eBay 談話視頻中,他將社區發展主管布賴恩伯克與他涉嫌的非法經營聯繫起來。 這傢伙是我見過的最可恨的鬥氣之人。 眾所周知,他擁有並經營著一個離岸仇恨網站。 多年來,人們一直懷疑……

一探究竟

eBay Sued By Ina & David Steiner For Multiple RICO Statute Violations

eBay Lawsuite

Back in June 2020, the FBI rounded up several former and current eBay employees that targeted the Steiner family that operates eCommercebytes a website that reports on eCommerce in general. They started their blog about the time I joined eBay and started selling used cars at the venue. eBay is well known for its glitches and other errors that Steiners reported. Their truthful reporting brought…

Check It Out

Vehicle Scam Topics Overwhelming eBay Motors Community Forum

vehicle scam topics ebay community

Apparently motor-vehicle scam topics are overwhelming eBay Motors community forum. There’s not much motor-head chatter or questions about cars and car parts etc that would normally be found in an automotive forum. Management must be trying to limit the car scam questions by pinning this post to the top. Gone are the days when this forum was great! 🙄 The eBay Motors community forum over…

Check It Out

eBay Probing Visitors Computers Using Port Scans

ebay port scan

According to Forbes , eBay is snooping around their website visitors computers running port scans. Folks go to eBay to shop for whatever but as they surf the venue the venue is surfing into their customers private lives. This port scan activity is done even if you’re not signed in. Originally picked up by Charlie Belmer, who works on privacy and security for the privacy-focused…

Check It Out

What Happened To CarGiGi After Being Acquired By eBay?

cargigi ebay acquisition

Car marketing platform CarGiGi was unknown to me until yesterday when another blogger mentioned it in an email. The domain who-is cargigi.com shows it’s owned by eBay Inc. However as of today the website URL is returning a 404 not found error. According to this TechCrunch article on 03/15/2016 eBay acquired CarGiGi to replace its Motors division’s Dealer Center. The company says that it’s interested…

Check It Out

PayPal Sucks Still Up – Another Treasure Trove Of Dirty Laundry

paypalsucks.com

For some unknown reason, I popped paypalsucks.com into my web browser, and wallah. After all these years It’s still online. Wonder who screwed sellers the most, eBay or PayPal? Whois data shows it was registered in 2000 back when eBay was a hot subject! This brings me to the reason for this post. What to do with ebaymotorssucks.com? I honestly have no desire to keep…

Check It Out

As eBay Marketplace Rots Execs Dump StubHub Raising Needed Cash

ebay marketplace rots

As eBay Marketplace Rots execs this week dumped StubHub generating much needed cash. It’s absolutely mind blowing that corporate execs totally wrecked this once top brand name. Used merchandise was once eBay’s niche market that nobody could compete with. Execs threw it all away chasing Amazon’s tail. As long as I’ve been watching eBay’s marketplace rot away, it’s doubtful it can ever be revived. 😥…

Check It Out

Never Ending eBay Glitches Killing Market Share As Sellers Give Up

never ending ebay glitches

Never Ending eBay Glitches are killing the once eCommerce giant market share as fed up sellers throw in the towel. It’s always something mucked up with listing or attempting to make a sale. This seller is complaining about a clothing size glitch requiring manual updating of thousands of eBay listings. It’s just glitch after eBay glitch to deal with! From the above videos comments: I…

Check It Out

eBay Shakeup As CEO Resigns Company Considers Asset Sale

ebay shakeup

An eBay shakeup has execs considering selling off it’s assets, and it’s CEO suddenly steps down. Doc has to wonder if years of distrust has finally done the once wunderkind of eCommerce in. Whatever happened to the good old fun profitable days! 😥 From CNBC: eBay announced Wednesday that Devin Wenig is stepping down as president and CEO and the company is moving forward with…

Check It Out

Yet Another eBay Cellphone Seller Scammed By Bad Buyer

cellphone seller ripped off

We’ve seen it before, eBay seller lists an expensive item, the buyer claims it’s broken and PayPal issues a refund, and the seller receives some worthless junk item. This is corporate greed profiting from bad buyers. Keeping the seller’s fees and tacking on another 4% penalty! From the shipping and returns forum : I feel totally betrayed! I listed and sold an iPhone XS Max…

Check It Out

No Morals eBay Promotion Featuring Murdered Teen Johnny Peluyera

no morals ebay promotion

eBay YouTube promoter crazeenydriver produced this video attempting to profit from the Murder of 16yo Johnny Peluyera , who was shot to death when selling his Xbox on popular selling app offerup. Once again eBay Inc proves it has no shame! 😡 16 Year Old Kid Listed His XBox on Offerup and is No Longer Alive! To attempt to profit from capital crime Murder is…

Check It Out

eBay The Biggest Lemon On Wall Street Lost It’s Way

eBay Corporate HQ Draper

Whatever happened to the good old days when eBay was a trusted household brand name? Trust and community values were eBay Inc’s cornerstone. Today the once-wunderkind of cyberspace plods ahead desperately trying to find its way. Gary Alexander of Seeking Alpha published this article on 04/25/2019 laying eBay as an investment out in detail line by line and paragraph by paragraph. I find investors’ enthusiasm…

Check It Out

eBay Director Brian Burke Linked To Criminal Racketeering Ring

Brian Burke Hubcap Joe eBay Meetup

For 6 years this eBay top rated seller Hubcap Joe is suspected of running a racketeering cyber-terror ring. Yesterday in his weekly eBay talk video he linked community development director Brian Burke to his alleged illegal operation. This guy is the most hateful vindictive person I’ve ever met. It’s well known he owns and operates an offshore hate website. For many years It’s been suspected…

Check It Out