所有动手甲板 ~ 我们的 MAGA 国王需要您尽快帮助!

魔王

所有人都在甲板上 我们的 MAGA King 需要您尽快提供帮助! 如果您还没有听说过最新消息,Merrick Garlands 司法部 (DOJ) 已经任命了一名特别检察官来调查我们的 MAGA King 的罪行,而 Potus46 的 REAL Crimes 则被掩盖了。 加兰的最新回应是出于政治动机,因为唐纳德特朗普宣布他将于 2024 年竞选总统 (Potus47)……

看看这个

梅里克加兰的司法部民意调查监测中期

司法部民意调查监测

Merrick Garlands 司法部民意调查监测 2022 年中期选举。听起来更像是狐狸守卫鸡舍。 DOJ 将监督 24 个州对联邦投票权法的遵守情况。 监察员将包括民权司和美国检察官办公室的人员。 DOJ 报告:DOJ 宣布计划在 64 年中监测 24 个司法管辖区对联邦投票权法的遵守情况……

看看这个

联邦调查局用枪突袭基督徒家庭 吓坏孩子

绘制的联邦调查局枪支

周末,过分热心的联邦调查局特工拿着枪突袭了这座基督教家庭住宅,恐吓家庭的年幼孩子。 对非暴力克里斯蒂安马克霍克家的突袭是乔拜登武器化的联邦调查局最近采取的不那么酷的举动。 自从联邦调查局突袭唐纳德特朗普在佛罗里达州海湖庄园的家以来,许多举报人都挺身而出。 民主党将曾经的主要联邦执法机构武器化。 丹·邦吉诺…

看看这个

迈克林德尔起诉美国联邦政府和联邦调查局

迈克林德尔起诉

迈克·林德尔(Mike Lindell)起诉联邦政府和联邦调查局,因为他的手机在大陪审团调查科罗拉多州选举干预时被没收。 林德尔在作战室直播中在线告诉保守派播客史蒂夫班农,他正在聘请该国最好的律师,包括艾伦德肖维茨。 没收我的手机和这个 FBI,我们能做些什么……

看看这个

美国被围困:FBI/DOJ 没收了 Mike Lindell 的手机

美国被围困

美国正处于围困之中,因为“我的枕头人迈克林德尔”昨晚在哈迪的驾车通过时被联邦调查局包围,他没收了他的商务手机。 Lindell 声称他不使用个人电脑,他的业务都在他的智能手机上。 我们知道迈克是一位真正的爱国者,并声称有证据证明 2020 年选举舞弊普遍存在,并且……

看看这个

FBI 是否在地板照片上展示了 Mar-a-Lago 文件?

FBI 舞台 Mar-a-Lago

联邦调查局是否在地板上展示了海湖庄园的照片? 有没有人会想到一个像唐纳德特朗普那样坦率的人会不顾一切地将这些文件放在地板上? 我们无所畏惧的领袖是个大个子,在他这个年纪,我怀疑他是否可以坐在地上,以近乎完美的顺序精心布置文件夹。 和…

看看这个

特朗普坚持要把乔·拜登踢出他被盗的总统职位

把乔·拜登踢出去

特朗普坚持要把乔·拜登踢出他偷来的总统职位。 Either put the legitimately elected president in power or hold a new election immediately. 美国经历了 22 个月的疯狂破坏,乔·拜登和他的腐败社会主义者破坏了我们的家园。 最后一根稻草是联邦调查局与大型科技公司勾结,以欺骗唐纳德特朗普的第二个任期。 踢乔的…

看看这个

国会致 GAB 首席执行官 Torba 的信函 re: FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid

来自国会的信

国会致 GAB 首席执行官 Andrew Torba 的信函 re: FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid。 许多美国人理所当然地对联邦调查局感到愤怒,因为他们翻遍了前 POTUS45 唐纳德特朗普在海湖庄园的住所,并疯狂地翻找梅拉尼娅特朗普的内衣抽屉。 有些人在网上发布了威胁,这并不酷。 无论如何,国会决定针对 Gab 社交媒体的首席执行官 Andrew Torba。 下边是…

看看这个

唐纳德特朗普在海湖庄园 FBI 突袭后首次接受采访

特朗普接受第一次采访

唐纳德特朗普在联邦调查局突袭海湖庄园后接受了第一次采访。 特朗普周一声称,他愿意尽我所能帮助这个国家,然后指责联邦调查局上周偷袭了他的佛罗里达海湖庄园。 特朗普在 8 月 XNUMX 日搜查后的首次采访中说,这个国家处于非常危险的境地。 有巨大的…

看看这个

FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid 让唐纳德·特朗普在 2024 年大选中获胜

联邦调查局海湖庄园突袭

FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid 将 2024 年大选胜利交给了唐纳德·特朗普。 他们拿走的文件已经解密。 这次袭击是司法部负责人梅里克·加兰(Merrick Garland)承认亲自授权的一次政治钓鱼探险。 估计有 30 名特工在梅拉尼娅·特朗普的内衣门和衣橱里翻找什么? 想知道特工是否将她的一些衣服带回家...

看看这个

DC 市长 Muriel Bowser:我们在华盛顿遇到了移民危机!

市长Muriel Bowser

DC市长穆里尔·鲍泽(Muriel Bowser)呼吁国民警卫队提供帮助,声称她有移民危机。 天哪,我估计得克萨斯州州长格雷格·阿博特(Greg Abbott)在她所在的城市卸载的那些移民巴士正在接近她。 但是在这里等一下,Alejandro Mayorkas 已经多次表示边境已关闭! 也许他在谈论常规的过境检查站。 一件事是为了……

看看这个

乔·拜登的美国没有法律和秩序,罪犯没有受到指控

法律与秩序

美国的法律和秩序发生了什么? 显然,这在拜登政府中是不存在的。 在最高法院大法官家前示威的抗议者是联邦犯罪,但没有人受到指控。 尽管法官受到民主党激进分子的抨击,但司法部总检察长梅里克·加兰并未对任何人提出指控。 而那个小丑秀主流媒体即将播出……

看看这个

All Hands-On Deck ~ Our MAGA King Needs Your Help ASAP!

MAGA King

All hands on deck Our MAGA King needs your help ASAP! If you haven’t already heard the latest news Merrick Garlands Department of Justice (DOJ) has appointed a special prosecutor to investigate Crimes by our MAGA King, while REAL Crimes by Potus46 are swept under the rug. This latest response by Garland is politically motivated because Donald Trump announced his presidential run in 2024 (Potus47)…

Check It Out

Merrick Garland’s Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring Midterms

Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring

Merrick Garlands Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring Midterms 2022. Sounds more like the Fox Guarding the Henhouse. The DOJ will be monitoring 24 States for Compliance with Federal Voting Rights Laws. Monitors will include personnel from the Civil Rights Division and from U.S. Attorneys’ Offices. DOJ reports: The DOJ announced its plans to monitor compliance with federal voting rights laws in 64 jurisdictions in 24…

Check It Out

FBI Guns Drawn Raided Christian Family Home Terrifying Children

FBI Guns Drawn

Over the weekend overzealous FBI agents with guns drawn raided this Christian family home terrorizing the family’s young children. The raid of non-violent Christian Mark Houck’s house was the latest in not-so-cool moves by Joe Biden’s weaponized FBI. Many whistleblowers have come forward since the FBI raided Donald Trump’s Mar-a-Lago Florida home. The Democrats have weaponized the once premier federal law enforcement agency. Dan Bongino…

Check It Out

Mike Lindell Is Suing The U.S. Federal Government And The FBI

Mike Lindell Is Suing

Mike Lindell is suing the Federal Government and the FBI because his phone was seized as part of a grand jury investigation into Colorado election meddling. Lindell told conservative podcaster, Steve Bannon, online in the war room live stream that he was employing the best lawyers in the country, including Alan Dershowitz. What can we do with the seizure of my phone and this FBI…

Check It Out

America Is Under Siege: FBI/DOJ Seizes Mike Lindell’s Cell Phone

America Is Under Siege

America is under siege as the “My Pillow Guy Mike Lindell” was surrounded by the FBI at a Hardee’s drive-through last night who seized his business cell phone. Lindell claims he does not use a personal computer and his business is all on his smartphone. We know Mike is a true patriot and has claimed to have evidence of widespread 2020 election fraud, and being…

Check It Out

Did The FBI Stage Mar-a-Lago Documents On The Floor Photo?

FBI Stage Mar-a-Lago

Did the FBI stage mar-a-lago photos that were laid out on the floor? Does anyone think for one minute that a man of Donald Trump’s candor would recklessly leave these documents laying on the floor? Our fearless leader is a big man that at his age I doubt he could sit on the ground to meticulously lay the folders out in nearly perfect order. And…

Check It Out

Trump Insists On Kicking Joe Biden Out Of His Stolen Presidency

kicking joe biden out

Trump insists on kicking Joe Biden out of his stolen presidency. Either put the legitimately elected president in power or hold a new election immediately. America has gone through 22 months of insane destruction with Joe Biden and his corrupt socialists wrecking our homeland. The last straw is the FBI colluding with big tech to cheat Donald Trump out of his second term. Kick Joe’s…

Check It Out

Letter From Congress To GAB CEO Torba re: FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid

Letter From Congress

Letter from Congress to GAB CEO Andrew Torba re: the FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid. Many Americans are rightfully pissed off at the FBI for rummaging through former POTUS45 Donald Trump’s residence at mar-a-lago, and wildly rummaging through Melania Trump’s underwear drawer. Some folks have posted threats online which is not cool. Regardless, Congress decided to target Andrew Torba the CEO of Gab social media. Below is…

Check It Out

Donald Trump Gives First Interview After Mar-a-Lago FBI Raid

Trump Gives First Interview

Donald Trump gives the first interview after the FBI Raid on Mar-a-Lago. Trump claimed Monday that he was willing to do whatever I can to help the country before accusing the FBI of a sneak attack on his Florida Mar-a-Lago estate last week. The country is in a very dangerous position, Trump said in his first interview since the Aug. 8 search. There is tremendous…

Check It Out

The FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid Handed Donald Trump 2024 Election Win

fbi mar-a-lago raid

The FBI Mar-a-Lago Raid handed Donald Trump the 2024 Election Win on a silver platter. The documents they took were already declassified. The Raid was a political fishing expedition that DOJ head Merrick Garland confessed to personally authorizing. Just what were the estimated 30 agents doing rummaging through Melania Trump’s underwear door and wardrobe? Wonder if agents took home some of her clothes for their…

Check It Out

DC Mayor Muriel Bowser: We Have A Migrant Crisis In Washington!

Mayor Muriel Bowser

DC Mayor Muriel Bowser calls for the National Guard’s help claiming she has a migrant crisis. Well geez, I reckon those busloads of migrants being offloaded in her city by Texas Gov. Greg Abbott are getting to her. But wait a moment here, Alejandro Mayorkas has repeatedly said the Border is Closed! Maybe he was talking about the regular crossing checkpoints. One thing is for…

Check It Out

There Is NO Law And Order In Joe Biden’s America, Criminals Uncharged

law and order

What happened to Law And Order in America? Apparently, it is nonexistent in the Biden Administration. Protesters demonstrating in front of Supreme Court Justice’s homes is a Federal Crime, but nobody is being charged. Department Of Justice Attorney General Merrick Garland hasn’t charged a single person despite the justices being doxed by Democratic Party activists. And that clown show mainstream media is set to air…

Check It Out