كل سطح العمل العملي ~ ملك MAGA يحتاج إلى مساعدتك في أسرع وقت ممكن!

ماجا الملك

كل الأيدي على ظهر السفينة MAGA King يحتاج إلى مساعدتك في أسرع وقت ممكن! إذا لم تكن قد سمعت بالفعل آخر الأخبار ، فقد عينت وزارة العدل ميريك جارلاندز (DOJ) مدعًا عامًا خاصًا للتحقيق في الجرائم التي ارتكبها MAGA King ، في حين تم إخفاء الجرائم الحقيقية بواسطة Potus46. هذا الرد الأخير من قبل جارلاند له دوافع سياسية لأن دونالد ترامب أعلن عن ترشحه للرئاسة في عام 2024 (Potus47) ...

تحقق من ذلك

ترامب Save America Rally Miami FL 11/06/22 إعادة فورية

أنقذوا أمريكا رالي ميامي

عقد دونالد ترامب Potus45 أحدث رالي Save America Rally في ميامي فلوريدا 11/06/22. يأتي هذا التجمع قبل يومين فقط من الانتخابات النصفية الأمريكية. من المتوقع أن يفوز حاكم فلوريدا الحالي رون ديسانتيس بأرقام مزدوجة على الحاكم الجمهوري السابق تشارلي كريست. أيضا ، من المتوقع أن يفوز ماركو روبيو في فلوريدا في انتخابات مجلس الشيوخ على الديموقراطي فال ديمينجز بختم نانسي بيلوسي المطاطي! الرئيس دونالد ج.ترامب ...

تحقق من ذلك

صوت للجمهوري لأن الديمقراطيين يكرهونك ويكرهون أمريكا!

التصويت للجمهوري لأن

صوت للجمهوريين في الاقتراع الكامل لأن الديمقراطيين يكرهونك ويكرهون أمريكا! انظر حولك وشاهد كل الضرر الذي ألحقه الحزب الديمقراطي بأمريكا منذ أن أصبح جو بايدن رئيسًا. لقد سقط الاقتصاد في الجحيم وعاد بسبب سياساتهم غير الكفؤة. أسعار الغاز ونقص وقود الديزل لأن الديمقراطيين يكرهون النفط. بالأمس فقط قال جو بايدن أنه لن يكون هناك ...

تحقق من ذلك

ترامب Save America Rally Latrobe ، PA 11/05/22 إعادة فورية

أنقذوا أمريكا رالي لاتروب

إليكم رالي ترامب أنقذ أمريكا آخر في Latrobe PA 3 أيام حتى انتخابات التجديد النصفي. تحدث دونالد من أمام طائرته الخاصة المخصصة من طراز بوينج 757. يجب أن يكون هناك بعض الخلاف بين ترامب وحاكم فلوريدا رون ديسانتيس الذي يرشح نفسه لإعادة انتخاب حاكم ولاية فلوريدا. أخذ دونالد رصاصة رخيصة في DeSantis خلال المسيرة واصفا إياه بـ DeSanctimonious. يشاع أن DeSantis قد يترشح للرئاسة ...

تحقق من ذلك

الديمقراطيون يخيفون الناخبين بعد 4 أيام من انتخابات التجديد النصفي

الديموقراطيون يرهبون الناخبين

إنها أربعة أيام حتى يوم القيامة والديمقراطيون يرهبون الناخبين. يكذب بايدن وأوباما بشكل صارخ بشأن قيام الجمهوريين بسحب الضمان الاجتماعي من المتقاعدين. بالأمس ، أطلق سوني هوستن ، الذي شارك في استضافة العرض ، اسم الناخبات الجمهوريات "Roaches" ABC التي ترقى إلى مستوى سمعتها الفاسدة (Always Broadcasting Crap!) إليك بضع مقاطع من عرض هانيتي الليلة الماضية! يا لها من فوضى جو بايدن و ...

تحقق من ذلك

6 أيام على الانتخابات النصفية بايدن وأوباما يكذبون خطأ على الناخبين!

بايدن أوباما الكذب

لقد مرت 6 أيام على الانتخابات النصفية ، ويكذب بايدن وأوباما خطأ على الناخبين. أكبر كذبة يروونها هي أن الجمهوريين سوف يأخذون الضمان الاجتماعي بعيدًا عن المتقاعدين وغيرهم ممن هم في أمس الحاجة إلى هذا الدخل. هذا صحيح ، هناك ضربة منخفضة حقًا أن بايدن وأوباما وديمقراطيين آخرين يائسون للغاية للفوز بالجوائز النصفية في 6 أيام لدرجة أنهم يتراجعون ...

تحقق من ذلك

رون ديسانتيس يجذب لي زيلدين في نيويورك باشز Lawless Dems

رون ديسانتس لي زلدن

رون ديسانتيس يقفز من أجل لي زلدن في لونغ آيلاند نيويورك. هتف الحشد الهائل الذي سمع عن نجاحه في فلوريدا. انتقد DeSantis الديمقراطيين في نيويورك بسبب "تدليل" المجرمين في حدث حملته يوم السبت وألقى باللوم على قيادتهم لإرسال السكان حزمًا إلى فلوريدا. DeSantis ، الذي ظهر جنبًا إلى جنب مع المرشح الجمهوري لمنصب حاكم ولاية نيويورك لي زيلدين ، حتى أنه تعرض لانتقادات شديدة في عمدة مدينة نيويورك السابق بيل ...

تحقق من ذلك

Ron DeSantis يجعل حدث Luke Bryan للإغاثة الليبراليون يذهبون إلى Bonkers!

لوك بريان ديسانتيس

حاكم ولاية فلوريدا رون ديسانتيس يظهر لوك برايان في حدث ويذهب الليبراليون إلى الجنون. لقد اعتاد اليسار أكثر من اللازم على إملاء ما يمكن للأمريكيين فعله أو قوله ، ومع شراء Elon Musk لموقع Twitter أصبح غير مرتبط. لذلك أقام لوك برايان حفلًا موسيقيًا لإغاثة إعصار فلوريدا في جاكسونفيل ولفترة قصيرة دعا حاكمنا رون ديسانتيس على خشبة المسرح ليقول بضع كلمات ، ...

تحقق من ذلك

لدينا 8 أيام فقط لإنقاذ أمريكا! يجب أن تشاهد هذا!

8 أيام لإنقاذ أمريكا!

لدينا 8 أيام فقط لإنقاذ أمريكا! نحن في الحرب من الداخل. إنها معركة شرسة حقًا بين أمريكا كما نعرفها وبين الحزب الديمقراطي! هذا هو البيان الافتتاحي لمارك ليفين من عرض الليلة الماضية. فهم مارك ذلك ويقول بشكل واقعي إذا لم نستعيد مجلس النواب ومجلس الشيوخ في غضون 8 أيام أو سنخسر أمريكا إلى الأبد. ...

تحقق من ذلك

زملاء تشارلي كريست السابق يؤيدون حاكم فلوريدا رون ديسانتيس!

زملاء تشارلي كريست

بالإضافة إلى دفع مسمار في نعش حملة كريست ، زملاء تشارلي كريست السابق والموظفون يؤيدون حاكم فلوريدا رون ديسانتيس لمنصب الحاكم. ووفقًا لمصدر مطلع على الحملة ، فإن زملاء وموظفين سابقين لمرشح حاكم ديمقراطي أيدوا بالإجماع الحاكم رون ديسانتيس لإعادة انتخابه. كمقيم مدى الحياة في فلوريدا ، كان كريست هو أسوأ حاكم في فلوريدا على الإطلاق! تقارير صوت فلوريدا: وفقا لمصدر ...

تحقق من ذلك

مناقشة رون ديسانتس ضد تشارلي كريست 10/24/22 إعادة فورية

مناقشة DeSantis vs Crist

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist Debate 10/24/22 إعادة تشغيل الفيديو الفوري. إذا فاتك هذا النقاش بين حبيبنا رون ديسانتيس وتشارلي كريست ، فهو نقاش لا بد منه في منتصف المدة. بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولة كريست لخفض DeSantis ، فقد فشل فشلاً ذريعًا. طور تشارلي رواية الإجهاض بشدة وأثار مسألة التأمين على المنزل ، لكنه فشل في الكشف عن أنه أدار مزرعة الولاية خارج فلوريدا مرة أخرى ...

تحقق من ذلك

مارك ليفين الافتتاح مونولوج ومقابلة تيد كروز 10/23/22

مونولوج الافتتاح مارك ليفين

مارك ليفين الافتتاح مونولوج & تيد كروز مقابلة كاملة 10/23/22. ضرب مارك كرة أخرى من المتنزه في عرض Life Liberty & Levin الليلة الماضية. كما أجرى مقابلة مع السناتور تيد كروز (جمهوري من تكساس) معًا ، حيث كشفوا عن صعود الحزب الديمقراطي العنصري والخطير وغير الدستوري إلى السلطة في ظل إدارة بايدن. تم الكشف عن التاريخ الكامل لـ DNC في المونولوج الافتتاحي لمارك! ❤ مارك ليفين ...

تحقق من ذلك

All Hands-On Deck ~ Our MAGA King Needs Your Help ASAP!

MAGA King

All hands on deck Our MAGA King needs your help ASAP! If you haven’t already heard the latest news Merrick Garlands Department of Justice (DOJ) has appointed a special prosecutor to investigate Crimes by our MAGA King, while REAL Crimes by Potus46 are swept under the rug. This latest response by Garland is politically motivated because Donald Trump announced his presidential run in 2024 (Potus47)…

Check It Out

Trump Save America Rally Miami FL 11/06/22 Instant Replay

Save America Rally Miami

Potus45 Donald Trump held his latest Save America Rally in Miami FL 11/06/22. This rally comes just two days before America’s Midterm Elections. Florida’s current governor Ron DeSantis is expected to win by double digits over former then-Republican governor Charlie Crist. Also, Florida’s Marco Rubio is expected to win the Senate election over Democrat Val Demmings a Nancy Pelosi rubber stamp! President Donald J. Trump…

Check It Out

Vote Republican Because Democrats Hates You And America!

Vote Republican Because

Vote Republican Full Ballot Because the Democrats Hate You and America! Look around and see all the damage the Democratic party has done to America since Joe Biden became president. The economy has been shot to hell and back because of their inept policies. Gas prices and Diesel Fuel shortages are because the Democrats Hate OIL. Just yesterday Joe Biden said there would be no…

Check It Out

Trump Save America Rally Latrobe, PA 11/05/22 Instant Replay

Save America Rally Latrobe

Here’s another Trump Save America Rally in Latrobe PA 3 days till the midterm elections. Donald spoke from in front of his custom Boeing 757 private jet. There must be some friction between Trump and Florida Governor Ron DeSantis who is running for gubernatorial reelection. Donald took a cheap shot at DeSantis during the rally calling him DeSanctimonious. It’s rumored DeSantis might run for president…

Check It Out

Democrats Intimidating Voters 4 Days From Midterm Elections

Democrats Intimidating voters

It’s 4 days to judgment day and Democrats are Intimidating Voters. Biden and Obama are blatantly lying about Republicans taking Social Security away from retirees. Yesterday the view co-host Sonny Hostin called women Republication voters “Roaches” ABC network living up to its rotten reputation (Always Broadcasting Crap!) Here are a couple of to-the-point segments from last night’s Hannity show! What a mess Joe Biden and…

Check It Out

6 Days To Midterms Biden & Obama Are Wrongly Lying To Voters!

Biden Obama Lying

It’s 6 Days to the Midterms and Biden & Obama are wrongly lying to voters. The biggest lie they are telling is, Republicans will take Social Security away from retirees and others who desperately need that income. That right there is a really low blow that Biden, Obama, and other Dems are so desperate to win the midterms in 6 days that they are stooping…

Check It Out

Ron DeSantis Stumps For Lee Zeldin In NY Bashes Lawless Dems

Ron DeSantis Lee Zeldin

Ron DeSantis Stumps For Lee Zelden in Long Island NY. The huge crowd who have heard about his Florida success roared with cheers. DeSantis blasted New York Democrats for “coddling” criminals at a campaign event Saturday and blamed their leadership for sending residents packing to Florida. DeSantis, appearing alongside New York GOP gubernatorial candidate Lee Zeldin, even took a swipe at former NYC Mayor Bill…

Check It Out

Ron DeSantis Makes Luke Bryan Relief Event Liberals Go Bonkers!

Luke Bryan DeSantis

Florida Governor Ron DeSantis makes Luke Bryan event appearance and Liberals go bonkers. The left has gotten too accustomed to dictating what Americans can do or say, and with Elon Musk’s purchase of Twitter is coming unglued. So luke Bryan held a Florida Hurricane relief concert in Jacksonville and for a short time invited our Gov. Ron DeSantis on stage to say a few words,…

Check It Out

We Have Only 8 Days To SAVE AMERICA! You Must Watch This!

8 Days To SAVE AMERICA!

We Have only 8 Days to Save America! We’re at WAR from within. It’s a really fierce battle between America as we know it and the Democrat Party! This is Mark Levin’s opening statement from last night’s show. Mark gets it and is factually saying if we do not take back the House and the Senate in 8 days or we will lose America forever.…

Check It Out

Former Charlie Crist Colleagues Endorse FL Gov. Ron DeSantis!

Charlie Crist Colleagues

Further driving a nail in the Crist campaign’s coffin, former Charlie Crist Colleagues and staffers endorse FL Gov. Ron DeSantis for governor. According to a source familiar with the campaign, Democrat gubernatorial candidate’s former colleagues and staff have unanimously endorsed Governor Ron DeSantis for re-election. As a lifelong Florida resident, Crist was the Worst Governor FL ever had! Florida’s Voice reports: According to a source…

Check It Out

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist Debate 10/24/22 Instant Replay

DeSantis vs Crist Debate

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist Debate 10/24/22 Instant Video Replay. If you missed this debate between our beloved Ron DeSantis and Charlie Crist it is a must-watch midterms debate. No matter how hard Crist tried to cut down DeSantis he failed miserably. Charlie hammered the abortion narrative hard and brought up homeowner’s insurance but failed to disclose he ran State Farm out of Florida back…

Check It Out

Mark Levin Opening Monologue & Ted Cruz Interview 10/23/22

Mark Levin Opening Monologue

Mark Levin Opening Monologue & Ted Cruz Full Interview 10/23/22. Mark knocked another ball out of the park in last night’s Life Liberty & Levin show. He also interviewed Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX) together they unmasked the Democratic party’s racist, dangerous and unconstitutional rise to power under the Biden Administration. The complete history of the DNC is unmasked in Mark’s opening monologue! ❤ Mark Levin…

Check It Out