特朗普拯救美国拉力赛俄亥俄州代顿 11/07/22 即时回放

拯救美国拉力赛代顿俄亥俄州

这是唐纳德特朗普的拯救美国拉力赛代顿俄亥俄州即时重播。 知道今晚的拯救美国拉力赛将是你一段时间的最后一次。 我们人民要对你们为我们国家所做的一切表示感谢。 如果没有您和您出色的团队合作,我们将无法拯救美国。 当您计划……时,我们会想念您的。

看看这个

梅里克加兰的司法部民意调查监测中期

司法部民意调查监测

Merrick Garlands 司法部民意调查监测 2022 年中期选举。听起来更像是狐狸守卫鸡舍。 DOJ 将监督 24 个州对联邦投票权法的遵守情况。 监察员将包括民权司和美国检察官办公室的人员。 DOJ 报告:DOJ 宣布计划在 64 年中监测 24 个司法管辖区对联邦投票权法的遵守情况……

看看这个

特朗普拯救美国拉力赛佛罗里达州迈阿密 11/06/22 即时回放

拯救美国迈阿密拉力赛

Potus45 唐纳德特朗普于 11 年 06 月 22 日在佛罗里达州迈阿密举行了他最新的拯救美国集会。 这次集会是在美国中期选举前两天举行的。 佛罗里达州现任州长罗恩·德桑蒂斯预计将以两位数的优势战胜前共和党州长查理·克里斯特。 此外,佛罗里达州的马可·卢比奥有望在参议院选举中战胜民主党人瓦尔·戴明斯(南希·佩洛西橡皮图章)! 唐纳德·J·特朗普总统……

看看这个

中期战略投票给媒体最讨厌的候选人

中期战略

如果您不确定要投票给谁,这是我的新中期策略。 在我看来,那些主流媒体最讨厌的共和党候选人才是投票的对象。 民主党人和他们的跛脚媒体合作伙伴绝对没有什么可做的,他们在散布恐惧并直言不讳。 但因拜登通货紧缩和其他一切而受苦的选民并没有爱上……

看看这个

民主党在中期选举后 4 天恐吓选民

民主党恐吓选民

距离审判日还有 4 天,民主党人正在恐吓选民。 拜登和奥巴马公然撒谎称共和党人将社会保障从退休人员手中夺走。 昨天,该观点的联合主持人桑尼·霍斯汀(Sonny Hostin)称女性共和党选民为“蟑螂”ABC 网络辜负了它的烂名声(总是广播废话!)这是昨晚汉尼提秀的几个重点片段! 真是一团糟乔拜登和......

看看这个

距离中期选举还有 6 天 拜登和奥巴马错误地向选民撒谎!

拜登 奥巴马 说谎

距离中期选举还有 6 天,拜登和奥巴马错误地向选民撒谎。 他们说的最大谎言是,共和党人将从退休人员和其他迫切需要这笔收入的人手中夺走社会保障。 这对拜登、奥巴马和其他民主党人来说是一个非常低的打击,他们非常渴望在 6 天内赢得中期选举,以至于他们弯下腰……

看看这个

罗恩·德桑蒂斯(Ron DeSantis)为李·泽尔丁(Lee Zeldin)在纽约抨击无法无天的民主党人

罗恩·德桑蒂斯 李·泽尔丁

罗恩·德桑蒂斯在纽约长岛为李·泽尔登站台。 听到他在佛罗里达州取得成功的巨大人群爆发出欢呼声。 德桑蒂斯周六在一场竞选活动中抨击纽约民主党人“溺爱”犯罪分子,并指责他们的领导层将居民打包到佛罗里达州。 与纽约共和党州长候选人李泽尔丁一起出现的德桑蒂斯甚至对前纽约市市长比尔进行了抨击……

看看这个

我们只有 8 天的时间来拯救美国! 你必须看这个!

8天拯救美国!

我们只有 8 天时间拯救美国! 我们从内部进入战争。 这是我们所知道的美国和民主党之间的一场非常激烈的战斗! 这是马克莱文昨晚节目的开场白。 马克明白了,实际上是在说如果我们不在 8 天内收回众议院和参议院,否则我们将永远失去美国……

看看这个

佛罗里达州邮寄选票,没有序列号或 ID 号。 薄弱环节?

佛罗里达邮寄选票

由于残疾,我申请了没有序列号的佛罗里达州邮寄选票。 在回邮信封上,签名框旁边有一个身份证明或序列号、姓名和条形码,但实际选票本身却没有。 我假设签名验证是在自动扫描过程中完成的。 任何人都可以蒸汽或以其他方式打开信封并交换……

看看这个

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist 辩论 10/24/22 即时回放

德桑蒂斯 vs 克里斯特辩论

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist 辩论 10/24/22 即时视频回放。 如果您错过了我们敬爱的 Ron DeSantis 和 Charlie Crist 之间的这场辩论,那将是一场必须观看的中期辩论。 无论克里斯特多么努力地试图削减德桑蒂斯,他都惨遭失败。 查理严厉打击堕胎的说法并提出了房主的保险,但没有透露他在佛罗里达州经营州立农场......

看看这个

马克莱文开场独白和特德克鲁兹采访 10/23/22

马克莱文开场独白

Mark Levin 开场独白和 Ted Cruz 完整采访 10/23/22。 Mark 在昨晚的 Life Liberty & Levin 秀中又将球击出公园。 他还采访了参议员特德克鲁兹 (R-TX),他们一起揭露了民主党在拜登政府领导下的种族主义、危险和违宪上台。 DNC 的完整历史在马克的开场独白中被揭露! ❤马克·莱文……

看看这个

MAGA 共和党人即将夺回他们的家园

MAGA 共和党人来了

MAGA 共和党人要夺回他们的家园! 有点像 Paul Revere 的故事,但这次来的不是英国人。 正是 MAGA 共和党人要从过去两年把我们的国家搞砸的民主党手中夺回美国。 上帝有这个,因为民主党人在民意调查中继续下沉……

看看这个

Trump Save America Rally Dayton OH 11/07/22 Instant Replay

Save America Rally Dayton OH

Here is Donald Trump’s Save America Rally Dayton OH Instant Replay. Knowing tonight’s Save America Rally will be your last for a while. We the People would like to express our gratitude for all you have done for our country. Without you and your great teamwork, we would have had no direction on how to Save America. We will miss you as you plan the…

Check It Out

Merrick Garland’s Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring Midterms

Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring

Merrick Garlands Department Of Justice Poll Monitoring Midterms 2022. Sounds more like the Fox Guarding the Henhouse. The DOJ will be monitoring 24 States for Compliance with Federal Voting Rights Laws. Monitors will include personnel from the Civil Rights Division and from U.S. Attorneys’ Offices. DOJ reports: The DOJ announced its plans to monitor compliance with federal voting rights laws in 64 jurisdictions in 24…

Check It Out

Trump Save America Rally Miami FL 11/06/22 Instant Replay

Save America Rally Miami

Potus45 Donald Trump held his latest Save America Rally in Miami FL 11/06/22. This rally comes just two days before America’s Midterm Elections. Florida’s current governor Ron DeSantis is expected to win by double digits over former then-Republican governor Charlie Crist. Also, Florida’s Marco Rubio is expected to win the Senate election over Democrat Val Demmings a Nancy Pelosi rubber stamp! President Donald J. Trump…

Check It Out

Midterm Strategy Vote For Candidates Most Hated By The Media

Midterm Strategy

Here’s my new midterm strategy if you are unsure who to vote for. Seems to me those Republican candidates the mainstream media hates the most are the ones to vote for. Democrats and their lamestream media partners who have absolutely nothing to run on are fearmongering and telling outright lies. But voters who are suffering due to Bidenflation and everything else are not falling for…

Check It Out

Democrats Intimidating Voters 4 Days From Midterm Elections

Democrats Intimidating voters

It’s 4 days to judgment day and Democrats are Intimidating Voters. Biden and Obama are blatantly lying about Republicans taking Social Security away from retirees. Yesterday the view co-host Sonny Hostin called women Republication voters “Roaches” ABC network living up to its rotten reputation (Always Broadcasting Crap!) Here are a couple of to-the-point segments from last night’s Hannity show! What a mess Joe Biden and…

Check It Out

6 Days To Midterms Biden & Obama Are Wrongly Lying To Voters!

Biden Obama Lying

It’s 6 Days to the Midterms and Biden & Obama are wrongly lying to voters. The biggest lie they are telling is, Republicans will take Social Security away from retirees and others who desperately need that income. That right there is a really low blow that Biden, Obama, and other Dems are so desperate to win the midterms in 6 days that they are stooping…

Check It Out

Ron DeSantis Stumps For Lee Zeldin In NY Bashes Lawless Dems

Ron DeSantis Lee Zeldin

Ron DeSantis Stumps For Lee Zelden in Long Island NY. The huge crowd who have heard about his Florida success roared with cheers. DeSantis blasted New York Democrats for “coddling” criminals at a campaign event Saturday and blamed their leadership for sending residents packing to Florida. DeSantis, appearing alongside New York GOP gubernatorial candidate Lee Zeldin, even took a swipe at former NYC Mayor Bill…

Check It Out

We Have Only 8 Days To SAVE AMERICA! You Must Watch This!

8 Days To SAVE AMERICA!

We Have only 8 Days to Save America! We’re at WAR from within. It’s a really fierce battle between America as we know it and the Democrat Party! This is Mark Levin’s opening statement from last night’s show. Mark gets it and is factually saying if we do not take back the House and the Senate in 8 days or we will lose America forever.…

Check It Out

Florida Mail-In Ballot Without Serial Or ID Numbers. Weak Link?

Florida Mail-In Ballot

Due to a disability, I requested my Florida mail-in ballot which does not have a serial number. On the return envelope there is an identification or serial number, name, and barcode next to the signature box, but not on the actual ballot itself. I’m assuming the signature verification is done during an automated scanning process. Anyone could steam or otherwise open the envelope and swap…

Check It Out

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist Debate 10/24/22 Instant Replay

DeSantis vs Crist Debate

Ron DeSantis vs Charlie Crist Debate 10/24/22 Instant Video Replay. If you missed this debate between our beloved Ron DeSantis and Charlie Crist it is a must-watch midterms debate. No matter how hard Crist tried to cut down DeSantis he failed miserably. Charlie hammered the abortion narrative hard and brought up homeowner’s insurance but failed to disclose he ran State Farm out of Florida back…

Check It Out

Mark Levin Opening Monologue & Ted Cruz Interview 10/23/22

Mark Levin Opening Monologue

Mark Levin Opening Monologue & Ted Cruz Full Interview 10/23/22. Mark knocked another ball out of the park in last night’s Life Liberty & Levin show. He also interviewed Senator Ted Cruz (R-TX) together they unmasked the Democratic party’s racist, dangerous and unconstitutional rise to power under the Biden Administration. The complete history of the DNC is unmasked in Mark’s opening monologue! ❤ Mark Levin…

Check It Out

The MAGA Republicans Are Coming To Take Back Their Homeland

The MAGA Republicans Are Coming

The MAGA Republicans are coming to take back their homeland! Sort of like the Paul Revere story but this time it ain’t the British that are coming. It’s the MAGA Republicans who are coming to take back America from the Democrats who for the past two years have screwed our country into the ground. GOD has this, as Democrats continue to sink in the polls.…

Check It Out