大型科技公司正在掩蓋有史以來最不安全的選舉!

掩蓋掩蓋

大型科技公司正在掩蓋“有史以來最不安全的選舉!” 事實證明,2020 年總統選舉被 DNC 和喬·拜登偷走。 就像那時一樣,YouTube 再次讓創作者感到震驚,因為他們提到了 2000 年的騾子電影,其中包含真實的 truethevote.org 手機 ping 數據分析,這是事實。 執法部門使用相同的技術......

一探究竟

卡車司機 SASNAK 在 YouTube 的視線中直播人民車隊

卡車司機薩斯納克

卡車司機 SASNAK 的名字叫 Stan,自從他在家鄉堪薩斯州加入該組織以來,他一直在將人民車隊直播到他的 YouTube 頻道。 他可能有數百小時的人民車隊的現場直播錄音。 去華盛頓的旅程和所有早上的司機會議,在該小組環繞環城公路的道路錄像中,與騎著馬的特德克魯茲會面……

一探究竟

Dan Bongino 說:大型科技公司的壟斷時代即將結束

丹邦吉諾隆隆聲

Fox & Friends 的 Dan Bongino 說:Big Tech 的壟斷時代即將結束。 相反,自由開放的互聯網正在重生,而 Rumble 則處於領先地位。 Rumble 是言論自由的視頻託管平台,最近上市了,如果您還沒有聽說過的話。 當谷歌的 YouTube 開始審查政治右翼、取消資助和暫停 vlogger 的帳戶時,Rumble 誕生了……

一探究竟

谷歌的 YouTube 很爛——更好的免費替代隆隆聲很棒!

特朗普集會 Ob 隆隆聲薩拉索塔 07/03/21

上週,共產黨旗下的谷歌 YouTube 從右側廣播公司的 YouTube 頻道刪除了兩段唐納德特朗普的演講視頻。 共產主義混蛋不僅刪除了 RSBnetworks 特朗普的視頻,而且還暫停了這個由愛國者運營的優秀團體的直播活動能力 XNUMX 天。 這有點來自谷歌的絕望,這意味著 RSBNetwork 將無法直播唐納德特朗普的薩拉索塔拉力賽,這是一個……

一探究竟

ShadowBanned 評論導致對業務和服務的不信任

Vimeo ShadowBanned 評論

對產品和服務的評論正變得不可靠,因為許多產品和服務都被禁止,這將它們隱藏在公眾的視線之外。 Shadow Banning 或 Stealth Banning 或 Ghost Banning,這是一種社交媒體帖子僅對撰寫者可見的方法。 這在 Facebook 和 Twitter 上整天都在進行。 然而,谷歌是視頻和評論影子禁令之王! 這…

一探究竟

Vimeo 與大型科技公司合作讓特朗普的支持者和保守派保持沉默

vimeo 加入審查美國人的大型科技公司

Vimeo 視頻主持人與其他大型科技公司聯手壓制保守黨和特朗普支持者。 昨天我已將此視頻上傳到我的付費 Vimeo Pro 帳戶。 不久之後,他們刪除了我的整個帳戶,其中包含 200 年一個項目的 2013 多個存檔視頻。您的內容因違反 Vimeo 的服務條款和社區準則而被刪除。 由於其經過驗證的能力......

一探究竟

YouTube 通過刪除 2020 年選舉抗議視頻來宣傳共產主義

谷歌 youtube 否認第一修正案權利

谷歌旗下的 YouTube 決定刪除任何挑戰 2020 年總統大選獲勝者喬·拜登和卡瑪拉·哈里斯同志的視頻,網絡空間被點亮。 這只不過是谷歌在美國精心策劃的共產主義! 他們刪除了對冠狀病毒又名 Covid-19 有不同看法的其他醫生的視頻,這已經夠糟糕了。 我們的第一修正案權利是……

一探究竟

科技大戰“生活在末日”,除了我們沒有人的錯!

末日的科技大戰

美國人似乎可以接受 Big Tech 的審查。 自由主義媒體對美國人的媒體大肆撒謊,但人們卻湧向 CNN 和 MSNBC(在此處輸入其他人)來餵食日常垃圾。 擁有 YouTube 的谷歌為美國人決定哪些內容適合他們觀看,任何他們不贊成的內容都將作為“服務條款……”從 YouTube 的服務器中刪除。

一探究竟

為什麼大型科技巨頭如此害怕 Judy Mikovits 博士?

格雷厄姆·萊傑採訪朱迪·米科維茨

最近,朱迪·米科維茨博士接受了美國新聞網 (OANN) 關于冠狀病毒誤解的採訪。採訪的“第一部分”已從 oann 的 YouTube 帳戶中刪除。 該視頻顯示了與最近許多其他視頻相同的消息“該視頻因違反 YouTube 的服務條款而被刪除。” 谷歌似乎害怕米科維茨所說的話。 這是為什麼?? 更多的大科技嘗試……

一探究竟

Google Site Kit WordPress 插件 – 有用還是更多膨脹?

谷歌網站套件 wordpress 評論

這篇文章是對谷歌網站工具包 WordPress 插件的評論,以及我對谷歌如何對待保守的親特朗普支持者的看法。 谷歌討厭唐納德·J·特朗普總統已經不是什麼秘密了。 WordPress 站點工具包僅顯示您的搜索控制台和分析帳戶中已有的內容,並使您的博客始終登錄到 Google。 它只是增加了 WordPress 膨脹! 🙁 這個旁白的屏幕視頻…

一探究竟

被社交媒體審查的《流行病》電影被 YouTube 撤下

這是被社交媒體審查並被谷歌擁有的 YouTube 刪除的電影流行病的延長預覽(25 分鐘)。 製作人已將此預覽版發佈到公共領域,並邀請我們下載和分享。 冠狀病毒是流行病嗎? 🙁 05 年 23 月 20 日更新:最近 Judy Mikovits PHD 接受了《美國新聞》關于冠狀病毒誤解的採訪……

一探究竟

塔克在 YouTube 上炸毀醫生冠狀病毒研究視頻

YouTube Revoval 上的普雷斯頓·塔克

塔克抨擊了我們現代的第三帝國,谷歌擁有 YouTube,YouTube 刪除了加州醫生 Dan Erickson 和 Artin Massihi 流行的冠狀病毒研究視頻。 他們的視頻被分享並獲得了數百萬的觀看次數,但因違反 YouTube 政策而被刪除。 在 Tuckers 的視頻採訪中,首席執行官 Susan Wojcicki 指責 Erickson 和 Massihi 傳播了違反 Google 政策的錯誤信息。 錯了,他們被...審查了

一探究竟

Big Tech Is Covering Up The Cover-Up Of The Least Secure Election Ever!

covering up the cover-up

Big Tech Is Covering up the cover-up of the “least secure election ever!” It’s a proven fact the 2020 Presidential Election was STOLEN By the DNC and Joe Biden. And once again just like back then, YouTube is striking creators down for any mention of the 2000 mules movie containing truethevote.org cellphone ping data analysis that is factual. Law enforcement uses the same technique to…

Check It Out

Trucker SASNAK Live Streaming The Peoples Convoy In YouTube’s Sights

trucker sasnak

Trucker SASNAK whose name is Stan, is live-streaming the people’s convoy to his YouTube channel since joining the group in his home state of Kansas. He has probably hundreds of hours of live-stream recordings of the people’s convoy. The trip to D.C. and all the morning drivers meetings, on the road video footage of the group’s lapping the beltway, meeting with Ted Cruz who rode…

Check It Out

Dan Bongino Says: Big Tech’s Monopoly Days Are Coming To An End

dan bongino rumble

Dan Bongino on Fox & Friends said: Big Tech’s monopoly days are coming to an end. Instead, the free and open Internet is being reborn, and Rumble leads the way. Rumble, the free speech video hosting platform, recently went public, if you haven’t already heard. When Google’s YouTube started censoring those on the right side of politics, defunding and suspending vlogger’s accounts, Rumble was born…

Check It Out

Google’s YouTube Sucks – Better FREE Alternative Rumble IS Great!

Trump Rally Ob Rumble Sarasota 07/03/21

Last week Communist-owned Google’s YouTube took down two Donald Trump Speech Videos from the Right Side Broadcasting’s YouTube channel. Not only did the commie bastard takedown RSBnetworks Trump videos, but they also suspended this fine patriot-operated group’s ability to live stream events for seven days. This smacks of desperation coming from Google, meaning RSBNetwork would not be able to Livestream Donald Trump’s Sarasota Rally, a…

Check It Out

ShadowBanned Reviews Causes Distrust In Business and Services

Vimeo ShadowBanned Reviews

Reviews for products and services are becoming unreliable as many are shadowbanned which hides them from the public’s view. Shadow Banning or Stealth Banning or Ghost Banning, it a method where a social media post is only visible to the person who wrote it. This goes on all day long on Facebook and Twitter. However, Google is the king of Video and Review shadowbanning! This…

Check It Out

Vimeo Partner With Big Tech Silencing Trump Supporters & Conservatives

vimeo joins big tech censoring Americans

Vimeo video host has joined forces with the rest of big tech silencing Conservatives and Trump Supporters. Yesterday I had uploaded this video to my paid Vimeo Pro account. Shortly afterward they deleted my whole account, containing over 200 archived videos from a project in 2013. Your content was removed for violating Vimeo’s Terms of Service and Community Guidelines. Due to its proven capacity to…

Check It Out

YouTube Promotes Communism By Deleting 2020 Election Protest Videos

google youtube deny 1st amendment rights

Cyberspace is lit up over Google owned YouTube decision to DELETE any videos that challenge the 2020 presidential election winner’s, comrades Joe Biden and Kamala Harris. This is nothing more than COMMUNISM being orchestrated by Google right here in AMERICA! It was bad enough they deleted videos of OTHER DOCTORS who had a different opinion about the CoronaVirus AKA Covid-19. Our 1st amendment rights are…

Check It Out

Big Tech War Is ‘Living In The End Times’ And Nobody’s Fault But Ours!

big tech war in the end times

American’s somehow seem to be okay with being censored by Big Tech. Liberal media is flat out LYING to American’s, yet folks flock to CNN and MSNBC (enter others here) to be fed the daily garbage. Google who owns YouTube decides for American’s what’s good for them to watch, and anything they don’t approve of is deleted from YouTube’s servers as a “terms of service…

Check It Out

Why Are Big Tech Overlords So Afraid Of Dr. Judy Mikovits PHD?

graham ledger interview judy mikovits

Recently Judy Mikovits PHD gave an interview about CoronaVirus Misconceptions to One America News Network (OANN.) The interview ‘part one’ was deleted from oann’s YouTube account. The video displayed that same message as many others recently “This video has been removed for violating YouTube’s Terms of Service.” Seems Google is afraid of what Mikovits has to say. Why is that?? The more big tech tries…

Check It Out

Google Site Kit WordPress Plugin – Useful Or Just More Added Bloat?

google site kit wordpress review

This post is a review of Google site kit WordPress plugin, and my thoughts about how Google treats conservative pro-Trump supporters. It’s no secret Google hates president Donald J. Trump. WordPress site kit only displays what’s already in your search console and Analytics accounts, and keeps your blog signed into Google at all times. It’s just more added WordPress Bloat! 🙁 This narrated screen video…

Check It Out

Plandemic The Movie Censored By Social Media Taken Down By YouTube

This is the extended preview (25 minutes) of the movie plandemic that is being censored by social media, and taken down by Google owned YouTube. The producer has released this preview into the public domain and has invited us to download and share. Is the CoronaVirus a Plandemic? 🙁 Update 05/23/20: Recently Judy Mikovits PHD gave an interview about CoronaVirus Misconceptions to One America News…

Check It Out

Tucker Blasts YouTube Taking Down Doctors CoronaVirus Research Video

Preston Tucker on YouTube Revoval

Tucker blasted the Third Reich of our modern time, Google owned YouTube, who removed California Doctors Dan Erickson and Artin Massihi popular coronavirus research video. Their video was shared and received millions of views, but was removed for violating YouTube policy. In Tuckers video interview CEO Susan Wojcicki accused Erickson and Massihi of spreading misinformation which was against Google’s policy. WRONG they were Censored by…

Check It Out